crystalgaq.blogg.se

Stellarium celestron nexstar 6se
Stellarium celestron nexstar 6se










The main reason she picked this one was that she was under the impression that I I could combine my photography hobby with this one, because it has a built in digital camera. She said I could exchange it for another if I had something else in mind, I briefly considered perhaps the 6" model but I think the 130 should suffice nicely and the automation feature is probably good for a newbie like myself. Well, yesterday my mind got made up for me as it was my birthday & my wife got me a Celestron Sky Prodigy 130 like this one. Over the last year or so I've been thinking seriously about getting a telescope, having my eye on the Celestron Nexstar 6SE model or getting a slightly smaller 5" model that's more automated for about the same price.












Stellarium celestron nexstar 6se